066/366


4 thoughts on “066/366

  1. I’m loving this photo. I’m a sucker for a skyscraper shot :) It reminds me of game called Mirror’s Edge. Side note: 66 eh…?! I just can’t help but wonder what the last photo is gunna be. I know it’s a long way off, but has it crossed your mind yet?

    • Funny you should say that because as I was posting this I thought “300 to go!”. I can’t really plan ahead because my photos are taken the same or previous day so who knows where I’ll be or what I’ll be doing on December 31!

  2. Yeah, I thought that may be the case. Followers and yourself alike not knowing what’s next. The spontaneity aspect of this project is very cool.

    • Thanks! The project is harder than it sounds because it requires consistency and motivation, and (for me) the strive to make each photo better than the last. While it’s challenging and rewarding to see how far I can push my limits with photography, it also gives me a better appreciation of the world around me, which is what it’s all about.

Comments are closed.